Der Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand der KG Grün-Gelb Niederkassel 1970 e.V.

Geschäftsstelle: Deutzer Straße 15, 53859 Niederkassel       www.kg-gruen-gelb.de

Präsident                      FILE0089
Norbert Mohr
norbert.mohr@kg-gruen-gelb.de
1.Vorsitzende                                FILE0100
Corinna Berger
corinna.berger@kg-gruen-gelb.de
Geschäftsführer                      DSC_7321                    
Markus Johnson
Deutzer Straße 15
53859 Niederkassel
Tel.-Nr.: 0151 – 22758166
markus.johnson@kg-gruen-gelb.de
Literat
Stephan Schulten
stephan.schulten@kg-gruen-gelb.de
1.KassiererinFILE0277
Manuela Schulten
manuela.schulten@kg-gruen-gelb.de
2.Kassiererin
Rosa Elsen
rosa.elsen@kg-gruen-gelb.de
Schriftführer
Marc Koblitschek
marc.koblitschek@kg-gruen-gelb.de